Shenzhen Shichuangxinke Electronics Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen Shichuangxinke Electronics Co.,Ltd

Address: Building No.A,YongXin Industrial Park,ShuiWei Village,DaLang Street,LongHua District,Shenzhen City ,guangdong province ,china
Factory: Building No.A,YongXin Industrial Park,ShuiWei Village,DaLang Street,LongHua District,Shenzhen City ,guangdong province, china
Worktime: 9:30-19:30 (Beijing time)
Phone: 0086-755-21048373 (Working time)   
Fax: 0086-755-36810046
Contacts : Mr. david (Shenzhen Shichuangxinke Electronics Co.,Ltd) Last Login: hours 42 minutes ago
Job Title : Overseas sales
Phone : +86 13554930573,13058091518
WhatsApp : 86-13554930573,86-13058091518
Skype : 1483776205@qq.com
Email : david@scxled.cn
Contacts : Miss. Bella Luo (Shenzhen Shichuangxinke Electronics Co.,Ltd) Last Login: hours 42 minutes ago
Job Title : Overseas sales
Phone : +86 17781110760
WhatsApp : +86 17781110760
Skype : bella20151101
Email : Bella@scxled.cn
Contacts : Miss. Tina (Shenzhen Shichuangxinke Electronics Co.,Ltd) Last Login: hours 42 minutes ago
Job Title : Overseas sales
Phone : +86 13662529833
WhatsApp : +86 13662529833
Skype : chengbaozhutina@outlook.com
Email : tina@scxled.cn
Contacts : Miss. Alice Zeng (Shenzhen Shichuangxinke Electronics Co.,Ltd) Last Login: hours 42 minutes ago
Job Title : Overseas sales
Phone : 86-13926580147
WhatsApp : 86-13926580147
Skype : litingzeng
Email : alice@scxled.cn
Contacts : Mrs. Ruby Chen (Shenzhen Shichuangxinke Electronics Co.,Ltd) Last Login: hours 42 minutes ago
Job Title : Overseas sales
Phone : +86-18123703296
WhatsApp : +86-18123703296
Skype : rubychen899
Email : Ruby@scxled.cn
Contacts : Mr. Oleg (Shenzhen Shichuangxinke Electronics Co.,Ltd) Last Login: hours 42 minutes ago
Job Title : Overseas sales
Phone : +86-13244742283
WhatsApp : +86-13244742283
Skype : jonniloc
Email : Oleg@scxled.cn
Contacts : Mr. sherlock (Shenzhen Shichuangxinke Electronics Co.,Ltd) Last Login: hours 42 minutes ago
Job Title : Overseas sales
Phone : +86-15724094121
WhatsApp : +86-15724094121
Skype : sxcksalesman
Email : sherlock@scxled.cn
Contacts : Ms. Lillian (Shenzhen Shichuangxinke Electronics Co.,Ltd) Last Login: hours 42 minutes ago
Job Title : international sales
Phone : 0086-1882-430-1756
WhatsApp : 1882-430-1756
Skype : lillianpei666
Email : lillian@scxled.cn
Call Us
Contact Supplier
Change Language